AWT propose un service de gestion de l'identité de la main-d'œuvre fluide et sécurisé

Access World Technic (AWT) est une société de sécurité de haute qualité qui se concentre sur la fourniture de solutions de sécurité centralisées de premier ordre utilisant le contrôle d'accès, la vidéosurveillance et la détection d'intrusion pour sécuriser, protéger et surveiller des installations telles que des bureaux, des centres de données, des entrepôts et d'autres grands sites de production.

Grâce à son partenariat avec Nexus, AWT propose des services intégrés d'administration des cartes d'identification des salariés et de personnalisation globale des cartes. Cela permet de sécuriser et de simplifier l'ensemble du processus de commande, d'approbation, de personnalisation et de gestion des cartes d'identité pour leurs clients finaux.

"L'intégration du service Nexus GO Cards dans notre offre apporte à nos clients de grands avantages. Une gestion fluide, globale et sécurisée des cartes d'accès est une part importante de ce que les organisations nous demandent lorsque nous livrons des projets et des services," dit Per Lindstrand, Directeur Général d'AWT.

Chaque client final bénéficie d'un service dédié qui comprend l'administration de leurs présentations visuelles entièrement personnalisées et l'encodage sécurisé pour leur PACS (système d'accès physique) spécifique, de sorte que les cartes sont prêtes à être utilisées dès leur livraison. Ce service minimise les tâches administratives, tant pour AWT que pour ses clients finaux.

"La possibilité pour nos clients finaux de décider où, dans le monde, les cartes doivent être personnalisées pour chaque situation individuelle, localement, directement dans une imprimante, une par une, ou centralement, par lots et expédiées, est une caractéristique qui est très appréciée", poursuit Per Lindstrand.

Nous ne pouvons pas citer le nom de nos clients finaux, mais il s'agit d'un mélange d'organisations en termes d'industrie, de taille et de répartition géographique, et ils comprennent des marques de renommée internationale.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ce partenariat ? 

Contactez-nous 

 

Published

 

 


A propos d'AWT

Access World Technic (AWT), fondée en 1993, est une société de sécurité de haute qualité qui se concentre sur des solutions de sécurité centralisées de premier ordre, utilisant le contrôle d'accès, la vidéosurveillance et la détection d'intrusion pour sécuriser, protéger et surveiller des installations telles que des bureaux, des centres de données, des entrepôts et d'autres grands sites de production.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ce cas client ?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

 

 

Explore our latest resources

IoT (Internet of things) Non classifié(e) PKI Whitepaper/Guide

« Zero Trust » : Des identités de confiance pour l’IoT et l’IIoT

3 novembre, 2023
In an era where the Internet of Things (IoT) and Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) dominate, securing connected devices is paramount. Explore ou...
Authentication Blog Non classifié(e) Online services PKI Workforce Zero Trust

Des identités professionnelles de confiance grâce au principe KYE – Know Your Employee

31 août, 2023
Avec l'évolution de la dynamique du travail, les organisations adoptent des modes de travail hybrides. Cela met en évidence le besoin fondamental d...
IoT (Internet of things) Non classifié(e) PKI Whitepaper/Guide

Ensuring trust in the ISO 15118 Plug and Charge Ecosystem

29 juin, 2023
As electric mobility continues to shape the future of transportation, promising trust, convenience, interoperability, and enhanced user experiences...

AWT offers smooth and secure Workforce Identity Management as a service

Access World Technic (AWT)  is a high-quality security company that focuses on providing centralized premium security solutions using access control, video surveillance, and intrusion detection to secure, protect, and monitor facilities such as offices, data centers, warehouses, and other large production sites.

AWT delivers integrated workforce ID card administration and global card personalization services in their solutions through a partnership with Nexus. This secures and simplifies the entire process of ordering, approving, personalizing, and handling ID cards for their end customers.

"Having Nexus GO Cards service integrated into our offering brings our customers great benefits. Smooth, global, and secure access card management is an important part of what organizations request from us as we deliver projects and services," says Per Lindstrand, Chief Executive Officer at AWT.

Each end customer gets a dedicated service that includes the administration of their fully customized visual layouts and secure encoding for their specific PACS (Physical Access System), so that the cards are ready to use directly at delivery. The service minimizes administration for both AWT and its end customers.

"The possibility for our end customers to decide where in the world the cards should be personalized for each individual situation, locally directly in a printer one by one or centrally in batches and shipped, is a feature that is highly appreciated," continues Per Lindstrand.

We cannot mention our common end customers by name, but they are a mix of organizations when it comes to industry, size, and geographical spread, and they include internationally well-known brands. 

Do you want to learn more about this partnership? Contact us!

Published

 

 


About AWT

Access World Technic (AWT), founded in 1993, is a high-quality security company that focuses on centralized premium security solutions, using access control, video surveillance and intrusion detection to secure, protect and monitor facilities such as offices, data centers, warehouses and other large production sites.

Want to learn more about this customer case?

Contact Us

 

 

Explore our latest resources

Blog Connected vehicles IoT IoT security

Steering the Course of Cybersecurity in the Automotive Industry with PKI 

2 May, 2024
Steering the Course of Cybersecurity in the Automotive Industry with PKI. Learn more on the topic in Nexus latest blog here.
Blog IoT IoT security Matter PKI Smart homes

The Future of Matter Smart Homes

22 February, 2024
Matter represents a significant milestone in the smart home industry, offering a unified standard that promises enhanced interoperability and a sea...
Blog CRA Cyber Resilience Act IoT IoT security

Navigating the Cyber Resilience Act: A manufacturer’s roadmap to compliance

16 February, 2024
The Cyber Resilience Act (CRA) is an EU directive currently being deliberated by the European Parliament that aims to enhance the cyber resilience ...